fbpx
X

Tannay Horizon
A haven of peace by the lake

The small town of Tannay is ideally located between the tranquility of the fields and the beautiful scenery of the Lake Geneva shores. In the very heart of this historic village lies the brand new Tannay Horizon residence. This offers its future inhabitants an exceptional quality of life, worthy of the prestigious setting in which it fits. 

Preserved and close to nature, the town of Tannay remains very centrally located, only 15 minutes from Geneva and Nyon, in close proximity to major international schools. Tannay is also known for its accessibility, not only the road network but also by public transport, with train access from Geneva to Coppet every 15 minutes at peak hours.

Tannay Horizon,
A haven of peace by the lake

The small town of Tannay is ideally located between the tranquility of the fields and the beautiful scenery of the Lake Geneva shores. In the very heart of this historic village lies the brand new Tannay Horizon residence. This offers its future inhabitants an exceptional quality of life, worthy of the prestigious setting in which it fits. 

Preserved and close to nature, the town of Tannay remains very centrally located, only 15 minutes from Geneva and Nyon, in close proximity to major international schools. Tannay is also known for its accessibility, not only the road network but also by public transport, with train access from Geneva to Coppet every 15 minutes at peak hours.

A better quality of life

Inspired by the village’s remarkable living environment, the Tannay Horizon residence reinterprets traditional architecture with modernity. Wooden roofing covering the frame protected by wide eaves, it is a clever mix between elegance and intimacy.

The residence consists of 16 apartments, ranging from 2 to 4 rooms, designed to define and separate your life during the day and life at night. The apartments are bright and have beautiful interior spaces, with spacious private gardens and large balconies.

A better quality of life

Inspired by the village’s remarkable living environment, the Tannay Horizon residence reinterprets traditional architecture with modernity. Wooden roofing covering the frame protected by wide eaves, it is a clever mix between elegance and intimacy.

The residence consists of 16 apartments, ranging from 2 to 4 rooms, designed to define and separate your life during the day and life at night. The apartments are bright and have beautiful interior spaces, with spacious private gardens and large balconies.

A modern architecture with traditional traits

A modern architecture with traditional traits

fbpx

Tannay Horizon,
un hâvre de paix

La petite commune de Tannay est idéalement située entre la tranquillité des champs et le décor magnifique des bords du Lac Léman. C’est au coeur même de ce village historique que se trouve la toute nouvelle résidence Tannay Horizon. Celle-ci offre ainsi à ses futurs habitants une qualité de vie exceptionnelle, digne du cadre prestigieux dans lequel elle s’inscrit. 

À la fois préservée et proche de la nature, la commune de Tannay reste cependant très accessible. Située à seulement 15 minutes de Genève et Nyon, elle est voisine de grandes écoles internationales. Enfin, Tannay peut également se vanter d’être très bien desservie, non seulement pas le réseau routier mais aussi par les transports publics, avec un train desservant les arrêts de Genève à Coppet toutes les 15 minutes aux heures d’affluence.

Tannay Horizon,
un hâvre de paix

La petite commune de Tannay est idéalement située entre la tranquillité des champs et le décor magnifique des bords du Lac Léman. C’est au coeur même de ce village historique que se trouve la toute nouvelle résidence Tannay Horizon. Celle-ci offre ainsi à ses futurs habitants une qualité de vie exceptionnelle, digne du cadre prestigieux dans lequel elle s’inscrit. 

À la fois préservée et proche de la nature, la commune de Tannay reste cependant très accessible. Située à seulement 15 minutes de Genève et Nyon, elle est voisine de grandes écoles internationales. Enfin, Tannay peut également se vanter d’être très bien desservie, non seulement pas le réseau routier mais aussi par les transports publics, avec un train desservant les arrêts de Genève à Coppet toutes les 15 minutes aux heures d’affluence.

Un quotidien de qualité

Inspirée par le cadre de vie remarquable du village, la résidence Tannay Horizon réinterprète une architecture traditionnelle avec modernité. Habillée de bois au niveau des combles recouvrant la charpente et protégée par de larges avant-toits, elle est ainsi un savant mélange entre l’élégance d’un grand immeuble et l’intimité d’une structure à taille humaine.

La résidence se compose de 16 logements, allant du 2 au 4 pièces, permettant chacun une séparation claire des parties jour et nuit. Les appartements sont lumineux et présentent de beaux espaces intérieurs, agrandis et aérés par des jardins privatifs et de généreux balcons.

Un quotidien de qualité

Inspirée par le cadre de vie remarquable du village, la résidence Tannay Horizon éinterprète une architecture traditionnelle avec modernité. Habillée de bois au niveau des combles recouvrant la charpente et protégée par de larges avant-toits, elle est ainsi un savant mélange entre l’élégance d’un grand immeuble et l’intimité d’une structure à taille humaine.

La résidence se compose de 16 logements, allant du 2 au 4 pièces, permettant chacun une séparation claire des parties jour et nuit. Les appartements sont lumineux et présentent de beaux espaces intérieurs, agrandis et aérés par des jardins privatifs et de généreux balcons.

Une architecture moderne aux lignes traditionnelles

Une architecture moderne aux lignes traditionnelles